During Fiscal Year 2002, \$215,820 was paid out to school districts through their respective Regional Superintendent's office for the studies. Participating in the FY02 feasibility studies were 57 school districts within the counties of Bureau, Cass, Christian, Coles, Crawford, Douglas, Edgar, Hancock, Henderson, Iroquois, Lake, LaSalle, Livingston, Logan, Macon, McDonough, McLean, Montgomery, Peoria, Sangamon, Shelby, and Warren. The School Districts participating in the FY02 feasibility studies were:

County	School District	County	School District
Bureau	Malden CCSD 84	Logan	Mt. Pulaski CUSD 23
	Princeton Elem Sch Dist 115	Macon	Niantic-Harristown CUSD 6
	Princeton HSD 500		Warrensburg-Latham CUSD 11
Cass	A-C Central CUSD 262	McDonough	Colchester CUSD 180
	Virginia CUSD 64		Northwest CUSD 175
Christian	Morrisonville CUSD 1	McLean	Chenoa CUSD 9
Coles	Oakland CUSD 5		Gridley CUSD 10
Crawford	Hutsonville CUSD 1		Lexington CUSD 7
	Palestine CUSD 3	Montgomery	Panhandle CUSD 2
Douglas	Arcola CUSD 306	Peoria	Bartonville School District 66
Edgar	Paris CUSD 4		Hollis CCSD 328
	Paris-Union School Dist 95		Limestone CHSD 310
Hancock	LaHarpe CUSD 335		Limestone-Walters CCSD 316
Henderson	Southern CUSD 120		Monroe School District 70
Iroquois	Cissna Park CUSD 6		Norwood Elem School District 63
	Crescent Iroquois Comm Dist 252		Oak Grove School Dist 68
	Donovan CUSD 3		Pleasant Hill School Dist 69
	Iroquois County CUSD 9		Pleasant Valley Sch Dist 62
	Milford THSD 233	Sangamon	Illiopolis CUSD 12
	Sheldon CUSD 5		TriCity CUSD 1
Lake	Mundelein CHSD 120	Shelby	Shelbyville CUSD 4
	Mundelein Elem School Dist 75		Tower Hill CUSD 6
LaSalle	Streator Elem School District 44		Windsor CUSD 1
	Streator THSD 40	Warren	Alexis CUSD 400
Livingston	Cornell CCSD 426		Monmouth Unit Sch Dist 38
	Cornell CHSD 70		Roseville CUSD 200
	Flanagan CUSD 4		Warren CUSD 222
	Prairie Central CUSD 8		Yorkwood CUSD 225
	Woodland CUSD 5		

For additional information, please contact Michelle Heninger at 217.785.8779.