School District	Schools Served
Alton Community Unit S.D. 11	Lovejoy Elementary
Aurora School District 129	Nicholson Elementary
Aurora School District 131	K.D. Waldo M.S.; C.F. Simmons M.S.
Bellwood School District 88	Lincoln Elementary; McKinley School;
	Roosevelt Jr. H.S.; Wilson (District 803 –
	Proviso Area for
	Exceptional Children)
Berwyn School District 100	Hiawatha Elementary School
Brooklyn Unit District 188	Lovejoy School; Lovejoy Middle School
Champaign Community Unit S.D. 4	Stratton Elementary School
Chicago Heights School District 170	Lincoln Elementary; Dr. Charles Gavin Elementary; Washington Jr. High; Wilson Elementary
Chicago Dublio Caba ala	Mandell Dhilling Agademy II C. Antonia Dontaia
Chicago Public Schools	Wendell Phillips Academy H.S.; Antonia Pantoja H.S.; Kelvyn Park H.S.; Steinmetz Academic
	Centre H.S.; Henry D. Lloyd Elementary;
	Sullivan Elementary Speciality School; O'Toole
	Elementary; Marquette Elementary; Alex Haley Academy; Anderson Community Academy; Otis
	School; Wells Community Academy; Cook School; Peabody School; Doolittle Middle School;
	Douglas Academy; South Loop Elementary; Hartigan Elementary; Raymond Elementary; Hay
	Elementary Community Academy; Young Elementary; Brunson Specialty School; Chopin
	Elementary; Clemente H.S.; Stowe Elementary; Jose de Diego Elementary; Lafayette Elementary;
	Moos Elementary; George Manierre Elementary; Richard E. Byrd Academy; Edward Jenner
	Academy of the Arts; Ludwig Von Beethoven Elementary; John Farren Fine Artts; Haugan Elementary; John F. Eberhart School; Jose Clemente Orozco Community Academy; Zapata
	Academy; Manuel Perez Jr. Elementary School; Beethoven; Boone; Burnham/Anthony; Chalmers;

School District	Schools Served
	Crown; Emmet; Frazier; Herzl; Lawndale; Little Village; May; M. Clark; Morse; Morton; Oglesby;
	Otis; Pilsen; Sabin Magnet; Stockton; Talcott; Von Humboldt School
Community Unit School District 300	Perry Elementary School; Golfview Elementary School; Carpentersville Middle School
Decatur School District 61	Southeast Elementary
Ford Heights School District 169	Tidye A. Phillips Elementary School
J.S. Morton High School District 201	J.S. Morton East High School
Joliet School District 86	Farragut Elementary; Edna Keith Elementary; Eliza Kelly Elementary; Parks Elementary;
	Woodland Elementary; Dirksen Jr. H.S.; Gompers Jr. H.S.; Washington Jr. High; Hufford Jr. High
Kankakee School District 111	Lafayette Primary; Mark Twain Primary; Thomas Edison
Kewanee School District 229	Irving Elementary
Laraway CC School District 70C	Laraway Elementary School
Leepertown School District 175	Leepertown Elementary
Maywood-Melrose Park Broadview 89	Emerson School; Garfield School; Irving School; Lexington School; Lincoln School; Melrose Park
	School; Washington
Pembroke Community Unit S.D. 259	Lorenzo R. Smith Elementary
Prairie Hills School District 144	Chateaux School; Markham Park School; Highlands School; Prairie-Hills Jr. High School
Quincy School District 172	Irving School
Rockford School District 205	Flinn M.S.; Nashold; Haskell Academy; Stiles Investigating Learning Magnet; Dennis Nature

School District	Schools Served
	Science Magnet
Rock Island School District 41	Grant Intensive Basic School; Hawthorne-Irving Elementary; Lincoln Elementary
Round Lake School District 116	John T. Magee M.S.
St. Anne School District 256	St. Anne Community High School
School District 46	Channing Memorial Elementary; Garfield Elementary; Sheridan Elementary; Huff Elementary
South Beloit School District 320	South Beloit Jr. High School
Springfield S.D. 186	Feitshans-Edison Magnet; Harvard Park Elementary; Wanless Elementary; Washington Middle
	School
Waukegan Community Unit S.D. 60	Carman Buckner Elementary; Clearview Elementary; Glen Flora Elementary