School District	Schools Served
Aurora East School District 131	J. W. Gates Elementary; E.M. Rollins Elementary
	Ames Middle School; Barton Elementary School; Salazar Bilingual Ed. Center; William P. Nixon
	Elementary School; Mary McLeod Bethune Elementary School; Carrie Jacobs Bond Elementary
	School; Jesse Sherwood Elementary School; Hartigan Community Arts Specialty School; Lozano
Chicago Public Schools District 299	Elementary Bilingual & International Center; Roque De DuPrey Elementary School; Lowell Elementary School; Nobel Elementary School; Suder; Grant; John Fiske; Kanoon Magnet;
	Armour School; Hinton Elementary; Copernicus Elementary; Bass Elementary; Stephen F. Gale Community
	Academy; Henry H. Nash Elementary School
Christopher Unit School District 99	Christopher H.S.
Crete-Monee District 201U	Hickory Elementary School
DePue Community Unit S.D. 103	DePue High School
Joliet Township High School District 204	Joliet Central High School; Joliet West High School
Kankakee School District 111	Steuben Elementary School; Aroma Park Primary School; Kankakee High School
Rockford School District 205	Beyer Elementary School; Kishwaukee School
Rock Island School District 41	Rock Island High School
Thornton Township High School District 205	Thornton Township H.S.
Union Community Unit School District 115	Union High School
United Township High School District 30	United Township High School

Westmer Community Unit School District 203	Westmer H.S.
Zion Elementary School District 6	Central Junior High; West School; Shiloh Park School