Grantee	Schools Served
Aurora East Unit School District #131	East Aurora High School, C. F. Simmons Middle
	School, K. D. Waldon Middle School
Aurora West School District #129	Jefferson Middle School, Hall Elementary School,
	Nicholson Elementary School, Smith Elementary
	School
Benton Cons HSD 103	Benton High School
Brooklyn Unit School District 188	Lovejoy Technology Academy
BUREAU VALLEY CUSD 340	Bureau County Elementary and Jr High formerly
	Bureau Valley South
Chicago Heights School District 170	Wilson Elementary School
Chicago Public School District 299	Dr. Pedro Albizu Campos Puerto Rican High School,
	Pilsen Academy, Johnson Elementary, Henson,
	Bright Elementary, Wendell E. Green Elementary,
	Park Manor Elementary, Catalyst Charter, Curtis,
	Marshall High School, CVCA, Joplin, WELLS
	COMMUNITY ACADEMY HS, HYDE PARK CAREER
	ACADEMY HS, Ninos, Austin, Shurz, Crown, Herzl,
	Finkel, Ruiz, Ashburn Community Elementary,
	Carroll-Rosenwalk Specialty Elementary,
	Christopher Elementary School, Claremont
	Academy Elementary School, Dawes Elementary
	School, Dore Elementary School, Durkin Park
	Elementary, Edwards Elementary School, Hale
	Elementary School, Hampton Fine Performing Arts
	ES, Hernandez Middle School, Lee Elementary
	School, McKay Elementary School, Morrill Math
	and Science Elementary, Nightingale Elementary
	School, Pasteur Elementary School, Sawyer
	Elementary School, Talman Elementary School,
	Tonti Elementary School, Kennedy High School
	Hubbard High School, Holmes, Dupriest, Carter,
	Clemente Community High School Academy,
	Corliss High School, Fairfield (No longer served),
	Wendell Smith,
	Adelai Stevens Elementary, Michele Clark
	Academic Preparatory, Frederick Douglass
	Academy High School, Howe Elementary
	School, Ella Flagg Young Elementary School,
	Reavis, Duke Ellington (No longer served)
Christopher USD 99	Christopher Junior High School
Cicero Public Schools, District #99	ROOSEVELT HIGH SCHOOL, Daniel Burnham
	Elementary School
Colona SD 190	Colona Grade School
Community Unit School District 300	Perry Elementary School

Grantee	Schools Served
	DuQuoin Elementary School, DuQuoin Middle
Duquoin CUSD 300	
	School
East Saint Louis SD 189	Wright Elementary School, Bush Elementary
	School, Mason/Clark Middle School, Lincoln
	Middle School, East St. Louis Senior High School
Evanston/Skokie School District 65	King Lab Magnet School,
	Dawes Elementary School
Ford Heights Dist #169	Medgar Evers Primary, Cottage Grove Academic
	Center
GALVA CUSD 224	Galva Elementary School (no longer served), Galva
	Jr./Sr. High School
Joliet PSD 86	LARAWAY ELEM SCHOOL
Kewanee CUSD 229	Central Jr. High School, Wethersfield Junior and
	Senior High
La Moille CUSD 303	LaMoille Community High School, LaMoille
	Junior High School, Allen Grade School (grades 4-6)
Mount Vernon District 80	ZADOK CASEY MIDDLE SCHOOL
Rochelle CCSD 231	Phillip W. May Elementary School, Lincoln
	Elementary School, Rochelle Middle School,
	Central Elementary School
Rock Island-Milan School District #41	Earl Hanson Grade School
Round lake SD 116	Round Lake Senior High School (No longer served),
	Round Lake
	Middle School (No longer served), Magee Middle
	School (No longer served)
School District U-46	Abbott Middle School, Elgin High School
Skokie/Morton Grove SD 69 (no longer served)	Lincoln Junior High (no longer served)
SPRINGFIELD PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT 186	NAACP Alternative School, Douglas Alternative
	School, Southeast High School, Springfield High
	School
Thornton Fractional TWP HSD 215	Thornton Fractional North High School, Thornton
	Fractional South High School
Urbana School District 116	Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary School, Prairie
	Elementary
Venice CUSD 3	Venice Elementary School
Waukegan Public School District 60	Oakdale Elementary School