Computer Science Education Task Force

Appointment Roster as of January 10, 2017

Bill Alexander Illinois Association of School Boards

Jaime Andrade State Representative, 40th District

Austin Betz Illinois Federation of Teachers

Wayne Bevis Illinois Principals Association

Mike Fortner State Representative, 49th District

Jenna Garcia *Code.org*

Ali Karbassi CoderDojoChi Steven Svetlik Computer Science Association

Randy Swikle Illinois Press Association

Jerry Weinberg Southern Illinois University

Brenda Wilkerson Chicago Public Schools

Don Yanek Chicago Teachers Union

Vacant President of the Senate

Vacant Senate Minority Leader