## Illinois State Board of Education

100 North First Street • Springfield, Illinois 62777-0001 www.isbe.net

James T. Meeks
Chairman

**Tony Smith, Ph.D.**State Superintendent of Education

## **Performance Evaluation Advisory Council**

January 2019

Kristen Adams

LaSalle-Peru High School

John Burkey, Ed.D.

Large Unit District Association

Dawn Conway

Livingston County Special Services Unit

Paula Crane

Prairie Central CUSD 8

Cristina Dimmitt-Salinas

Illinois State Board of Education

Kay Dugan

Bensenville District 2

Larry Frank

Illinois Education Association

Hector Garcia, Ed.D.

Community Consolidated School District 181

Jessica Handy

Stand for Children

Michael Herring

Chicago Public Schools

Kurt Hilgendorf

Chicago Teachers Union

Steven Isoye, Ed.D.

Niles Township High School District 219

Mark Klaisner

West 40 Intermediate Service Center

Jim O'Connor

Advance Illinois

Jodi Scott

Regional Office of Education 33

Michelle Standridge

Illinois Federation of Teachers

James Stelter, Ed.D.

Bensenville District 2

Karen Triezenberg

Illinois Principals Association

Rich Voltz, Ph.D.

Illinois Association of School Administrators

Angie Wilson

Bensenville District 2