Service Regions beginning on September 1, 2025*

Service Area	Description of area and counties covered
1	Northeast - (Cook, DuPage, Grundy, Kane, Kendall, Lake, McHenry and Will counties)
2	North Central (Boone, Bureau, Carroll, Dekalb, Henry, Jo Daviess, LaSalle, Lee Marshall, Ogle, Putnam, Rock Island, Stark, Stephenson, Whiteside and Winnebago counties)
3	West Central (Adams, Brown, Cass, Fulton, Hancock, Henderson, Knox, Mason, McDonough, Menard, Mercer, Morgan, Peoria, Pike, Sangamon, Schuyler, Scott, Tazwell, Warren and Woodford counties)
4	East Central (Champaign, Clark, Coles, Cumberland, DeWitt, Douglas, Edgar, Ford, Iroquois, Kankakee, Livingston, Logan, Macon, McLean, Moultrie, Piatt, Shelby and Vermillion counties)
5	Metro East (Bond, Christian, Calhoun, Effingham, Fayette Green, Jersey, Macoupin Madison, Monroe, Montgomery, Randolph and St. Clair counties)
6	Southeast (Alexander, Clay, Clinton, Crawford, Edwards, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Marion, Massac, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Richland, Saline, Union, Wabash, Washington, Wayne, White and Williamson counties)

*No division of a service area is allowed.

MEP SERVICE REGIONS MAP

