Math Curriculum Project Developers

Name	Representing	Employer
Diane M. Beedy	Illinois State Board of Education	Illinois State Board of Education
Edna F. Bazik	Math Education Consultant	National Louis University
Eric Bright	Illinois Council of Teachers of Mathematics	Charleston CUSD #1
Nancy Brodbeck, Ph.D.	Illinois Principals Association	Warrensburg-Latham CUSD #11
Heather Brown	Illinois State Board of Education	Illinois State Board of Education
Dana Cartier	Illinois State Board of Education	Illinois State Board of Education
Jason Coley	Mathematics Coordinator	Oswego CUSD #308
Maggie Dickow	Illinois Council of Teachers of Mathematics	DuPage High School District #88
Kathy Felt	PARCC Educator Leader Cadre	Sherrard CUSD #200
Kristine Hillmann	Illinois Federation of Teachers	East Prairie School District #73
Nicole Howard	Principal	North Lawndale College Prep
Catherine Kaduk	Illinois Council of Teachers of Mathematics	Naperville CUSD #203
Janice Krouse, Ed.D	Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy	Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
Robert Mann, Ph.D.	Illinois Council of Teachers of Mathematics/University Staff	Western Illinois University
Don Porzio, Ph.D.	Illinois Council of Teachers of Mathematics	Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
Sharon Rak	University Staff	Roosevelt University
Anita Reid	Illinois Council of Teachers of Mathematics	Lewistown District #97
Jonathan Sprague	Mathematics Department Chair	Wauconda CUSD #118
Wendy Thomas-Williams	NEIU/Chicago Teachers Center	Northeastern Illinois University
Jennie Winters	ICTM/Regional Offices of Education	Lake County Regional Office of Education



Ex Officio Members

Monique Chism	Illinois State Board of Education
Lynne Haeffele	Lt. Governor's Office
Susie Morrison	Illinois State Board of Education
Kevin Seymour	Regional Office of Education #9