During fiscal year 2020, \$54,234 was paid out to school districts through their respective Regional Superintendent's office for feasibility studies. Participating in the FY 2020 feasibility studies were ten school districts within the counties of DeKalb, Johnson, Kankakee, LaSalle, and Will. The School Districts participating in the FY 2020 feasibility studies were:

| County   | School District   | County  | School District   |
|----------|-------------------|---------|-------------------|
| DeKalb   | Somonauk CUSD 432 | LaSalle | Leland CUSD 1     |
| Johnson  | Vienna EL 55      | Will    | Lockport SD 91    |
|          | Cypress EL 64     |         | Will County SD 92 |
|          | Vienna HSD 133    |         |                   |
| Kankakee | St Anne CCSD 256  |         |                   |
|          | Pembroke CCSD 259 |         |                   |
|          | St Anne CHSD 302  |         |                   |