During Fiscal Year 2006, \$67,500 was paid out to school districts through their respective Regional Superintendent's office for the studies. Participating in the FY06 feasibility studies were 30 school districts within the counties of Adams, Bureau, DuPage, Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Livingston, Pike, Sangamon, Vermilion, and Warren. The School Districts participating in the FY06 feasibility studies were:

County	School District	County	School District
Adams	Payson CUSD 1	Livingston	Flanagan CUSD 4
Bureau	Neponset CCSD 307		Cornell HSD 70
DuPage	Medinah SD 11		Cornell CCSD 426
	Roselle SD 12	Pike	Barry CUSD 1
Fulton	Astoria CUSD 1		West Pike CUSD 2
	VIT CUSD 2	Sangamon	Pawnee CUSD 11
	Fulton County CUSD 3		Divernon CUSD 13
	Spoon River Valley CUSD 4	Vermilion	Catlin CUSD 5
	Canton Union SD 66		Jamaica CUSD 12
	Lewistown SD 97		Oakwood CUSD 76
Hancock	Warsaw CUSD 316	Warren	Yorkwood CUSD 225
	Nauvoo-Colusa CUSD 325		Monmouth-Roseville CUSD 238
	Hamilton CCSD 328		United CUSD 304
Henry	Galva CUSD 224		
	Annawan CUSD 226		
	Kewanee CUSD 229		
	Wethersfield CUSD 230		