During Fiscal Year 2008, \$25,000 was paid out to school districts through their respective Regional Superintendent's office for feasibility studies. Participating in the FY08 feasibility studies were 10 school districts within the counties of Clinton, Douglas, LaSalle, Macoupin, Moultrie, and Piatt. The School Districts participating in the FY08 feasibility studies were:

County	School District	County	School District
Clinton	Albers SD 63	Macoupin	Carlinville CUSD 1
	Damiansville SD 62		Girard CUSD 3
Douglas	Arthur CUSD 305	Moultrie	Lovington CUSD 303
LaSalle	Streator ESD 44	Piatt	Atwood-Hammond CUSD 39
	Streator HSD 40		Bement CUSD 5