During Fiscal Year 2011, \$48,000 was paid out to school districts through their respective Regional Superintendent's office for feasibility studies. Participating in the FY11 feasibility studies were 19 school districts within the counties of Bureau, Christian, Lawrence, Madison, Montgomery, Richland, Sangamon, St. Clair, Union, Vermilion and Whiteside. The School Districts participating in the FY11 feasibility studies were:

County	School District	County	School District
Bureau	Ladd CCSD 94	Sangamon	Pawnee CUSD 11
	Spring Valley CCSD 99	St Clair	Brooklyn Unit District 188
	Leepertown CCSD 175	Union	Lick Creek CCSD 16
Christian	Morrisonville CUSD 1		Anna CCSD 37
Lawrence	Red Hill CUSD 10		Jonesboro CCSD 43
	Lawrence County CUSD 20		Anna Jonesboro CHSD 81
Madison	Venice CUSD 3	Vermilion	Rossville-Alvin CUSD 7
Montgomery	Panhandle CUSD 2	Whiteside	Rock Falls ESD 13
Richland	East Richland CUSD 1		Riverdale SD 14
	West Richland CUSD 2		