During Fiscal Year 2012, \$45,500 was paid out to school districts through their respective Regional Superintendent's office for feasibility studies. Participating in the FY12 feasibility studies were 22 school districts within the counties of Christian, Douglas, Edgar, Jefferson, Lee, Montgomery, Piatt, Tazewell and Whiteside. The School Districts participating in the FY12 feasibility studies were:

County	School District	County	School District
Christian	Morrisonville CUSD 1	Lee	Nelson Public SD 8
Douglas	Arthur CUSD 305	Montgomery	Panhandle CUSD 2
Edgar	Paris-Crestwood CUSD 4		Nokomis CUSD 22
	Paris Union SD 95	Piatt	Atwood-Hammond CUSD 39
	Paris Cooperative High School	Tazewell	District 50 Schools
Jefferson	Opdyke Belle-Rive CCSD 5		Central SD 51
	Dodds CCSD 7		Washington SD 52
	Ina CCSD 8		Washington CHSD 308
	McClellan CCSD 12	Whiteside	East Coloma SD 12
	Bethel SD 82		
	Farrington CCSD 99		
	Bluford CCSD 114		
	Webber Twp HSD 204		