	by FY21 21 st CCLC Grants	
(Active-Grant Expires June 30, 2025)		
Alternative Schools Network (Chicago Public Schools #299)	Community Youth Development Institute Truman Middle College HS Excel South Shore HS Chatham Academy HS YCCS-West YCCS-CCA Academy Instituto Justice and Leadership Academy YCCS-Latino Youth High School YCCS-Association House High School YCCS-West Town Academy Camelot Excel Academy HS-Englewood YCCS-McKinley Lakeside Academy	
America SCORES Chicago (Chicago Public Schools #299)	Hamline Elementary School Learn 8 Middle School Plamondon Elementary Catalyst Maria Charter School Orozco Community Academy	
Boys and Girls Clubs of Central Illinois (Jacksonville School District 117) (Springfield Public School District 186)	Jacksonville Middle School Lincoln Elementary South Jacksonville Elementary Washington Elementary Grant Middle School Jane Addams Elementary Hazel Dell Elementary McClernand Elementary	
Boys and Girls Clubs of Chicago (Chicago Public Schools #299)	Funston Elementary School Kanoon Magnet Elementary Edward Beasley Magnet Elem (no longer served) Austin College and Career Academy St. Thomas the Apostle	
Brighton Park Neighborhood Council (Chicago Public Schools #299)	Brighton Park Elementary	
Chicago Public Schools #299	Percy Julian High School Mildred Lavizzo Elementary Burnham Elementary Inclusive Frazier Prospective IB Magnet School Al Raby High School Paul Revere Elementary Daniel Webster Elementary George Leland Elementary	
Christopher Unit School District 99	Christopher High School	

Г

Schools Served by FY21 21 st CCLC Grants (Active-Grant Expires June 30, 2025)	
	Otis P. Graves Elementary
	Heritage Middle School
	Irving Middle School
DREAAM Opportunity Center	Edison Middle School
(Champaign Unit School District 4)	Franklin STEAM Academy
(Rantoul City School District 137)	Jefferson Middle School
	Stratton Academy of the Arts
	Booker T. Washington STEM Academy
	Garden Hills Academy
	Broadmeadow Elementary
	Rantoul Township High School
Envision Community Services	Fulton Elementary School (no longer served)
(Chicago Public Schools #299)	Sayre Elem Language Academy (no longer served)
(Daniel J. Corkery Elem School (no longer served)
	Washington G Elementary (no longer served)
Frida Kahlo Community Organization	Nathaniel Greene Elementary
(Chicago Public Schools #299)	Mark Twain Elementary
	Gunsaulus Scholastic Academy
	Instituto of Health and Science Academy
Illinois Alliance of Boys & Girls Clubs, Inc	Marion High School
(Marion Unit 2 SD, Prairie Central CUSD 8, Pontiac	Acero Charter School-SPC Daniel Zizumbo
CCSD 429, Murphysboro Unit 189, Community Unit SD	Pontiac Junior High School
300, Barrington CUSD 220, School District U-46, LEARN	Dundee-Crown High School
9 Charter School, Acero Charter School	Acero Charter School-PFC Omar E. Torres
Network/Chicago Public Schools #299)	Sunny Hill Elementary
	Ronald D. O'Neal Elementary School
	Murphysboro High School (no longer served)
	Murphysboro Middle School (no longer served)
	LEARN 9 Charter School
	Prairie Central Upper Elementary
	Lakewood School
Indian Prairie School District 4	Georgetown Elementary School
	Longwood Elementary School
KIPP Chicago Schools	KIPP One Primary
(Chicago Public Schools #299)	KIPP One Academy
	KIPP Bloom Primary
	KIPP Bloom College Prep
	KIPP Academy Chicago
	KIPP Academy Chicago Primary
	KIPP Ascend Primary
	KIPP Ascend Primary
Logan Square Neighborhood Association	
Logan Square Neighborhood Association	John Barry Elementary School
(Chicago Public Schools #299)	Kelvyn Park Junior and Senior High School

Schools Served by FY21 21 st CCLC Grants (Active-Grant Expires June 30, 2025)		
Palatine CCSD 15	Winston Campus Junior High	
Peoria Public School District 150	Lincoln K-8 School Sterling Middle School Von Steuben Middle School	
Project Success of Vermilion County Inc (Hoopeston #11)	Maple Grade School John Greer Elementary Hoopeston Area Middle School Hoopeston Area High School	
Puerto Rican Arts Alliance (Chicago Public Schools #299)	Mary Lyon Elementary Good Shepard Academy (no longer served) Wolfgang Mozart Elementary Ogden International High School Harriet Beecher Stowe Elementary	
Springfield Urban League (Springfield Public School District 186)	Butler Elementary School Enos Elementary (no longer served) Wilcox Elementary	
Tazewell County Health Department (Pekin Public School District 108) (Creve Coeur #76)	CB Smith Primary Dirksen Primary Jefferson Primary South Pekin Grade School LaSalle Elementary	
Union League Boys and Girls Clubs (Chicago Public Schools #299)	Air Force Academy High School Englewood STEM High School Daniel Wentworth Elementary Nicholson Technology Academy Frederick Chopin Elementary Richard J. Daley Elementary Acero-Octavio Paz Elementary Acero Charter-Major Hector P. Garcia High School	
Valley View Community Unit School District 365U	Bernard J. Ward Elementary John Tibbott Elementary Independence Elementary Irene King Elementary Hubert Humphrey Middle School	