

Dr. Tony Sanders, State Superintendent of Education **Dr. Steven Isoye,** Chair of the Board

100 N. First Street • Springfield, IL 62777 • isbe.net

Professional Review Panel Membership

February 2025

Dr. Tony Sanders

State Superintendent of Education

Dr. Marcus Belin

Principal, Huntley High School

Ross Berkley

President, Naperville Unit Ed. Assoc.

Terri Bryant

State Senator, 58th District

Dr. Rebekah Buchanan Western Illinois University

Bryce Cann

Teacher, Wheaton-Warrenville CUSD 200

Sarah Miller

Assoc. Exec. Director of Ill. Assoc. of School Boards

Quennetta Chambers

Asst. Superintendent of Belle Valley SD

Tim Custis

School Board Member, Washington SD 52

Rep. William Davis

State Representative, 30th District

Jessica Handy

Government Affairs Director, Stand for Children III.

Dr. Susan Harkin

Retired Superintendent, CUSD 300

Dr. Rebecca Hinze-Pifer

University of Illinois Champaign

Rep. Blaine Wilhour

State Representative, 107th District

Dr. Michael Karner

Regional Superintendent, ROE 34

Kimberly A. Lightford

State Senator, 4th District

Darin Loepker

Principal, Shiloh Middle School

Ralph Martire

Exec. Director, Center for Tax & Budget Acct

David Negron, Ed.D.

Superintendent, Summit SD #104

Barb Quinn

Ed. Issues Director, Illinois PTA

Cynthia Riseman-Lund

Illinois Federation of Teachers

Pavlyn Jankov

Chicago Teacher Union

Mike Sitkowski

Chief Budget Officer, Chicago Public School

Robin Steans

President, Advance Illinois

Gary Tipsord

Superintendent, LeRoy CUSD #2

Julie Wollerman

Regional Superintendent of Schools, ROE 3

Dr. Ann Williams

Deputy Superintendent of Operations, Elgin U-46