Streamlining Illinois' Educational Delivery Systems Task Force Members

Governor's Office Designee

Chris Koch, Chair State Superintendent of Education Springfield

ROE Designees (appointed by Gil Morrison)

AREA I

Darlene Ruscitti
DuPage ROE #19
Wheaton

AREA II

Rich Myers LaSalle ROE #35 Ottawa

AREA III

Jodi Scott Henderson/Mercer/Warren ROE #27 Monmouth

AREA IV

Kay Pangle I-KAN ROE #32 Kankakee

AREA V

Marc Kiehna Monroe/Randolph ROE #45 Waterloo

AREA VI

Larry Fillingim ROE #20 Harrisburg

IASA Designee (appointed by Brent Clark)

Matthew Klosterman, Superintendent Belleville #118 Belleville

IFT Designee (appointed by Ed Geppert)

Dan Montgomery President, North Suburban Teachers Union, IFT Local 1274 Skokie

Streamlining Illinois' Educational Delivery Systems Task Force Members

House Republican Designee (appointed by Tom Cross)

Roger Eddy State Representative Hutsonville

House Democratic Designee (appointed by Speaker Madigan)

Monique Davis State Representative Chicago

Senate Republican Designee (appointed by Senator Radogno)

Rebecca Woodhull, PhD Director, Illinois Office of Educational Services Southern Illinois University Springfield

IL Association of Career & Technical Ed (appointed by Pres. Lance Copps)

Don Smoot
Three Rivers Education for Employment Center
Joliet

Illinois Association of School Boards Designee

Dr. Michael D. Johnson Executive Director, IASB Springfield

Illinois Association of School Business Officials Designee

Mr. Michael A. Jacoby Executive Director, IASBO Northern Illinois University DeKalb

Member of an Intermediate Service Center (Appointed by State Superintendent)

Kay Poyner-Brown Executive Director, Intermediate Service Center 2 Bellwood

Member of a rural school district (Appointed by State Superintendent)

Mike Kelly, Superintendent Carlinville CUSD 1 Carlinville, Illinois 62626

Member of an urban school district (Appointed by State Superintendent)

Preston Williams, Superintendent Urbana SD 116 Urbana

Streamlining Illinois' Educational Delivery Systems Task Force Members

IEA Designee (appointed by Ken Swanson)

Mary Jane Morris Director, Instructional Resource and Professional Development Illinois Education Association Carterville

Chicago Board of Education designee (appointed by Ron Huberman)

Eduardo Garza Director, Government Affairs Chicago Public Schools Chicago

Illinois Association of Administrators of Special Education Designee

Susanne Carrescia IAASE President Lebanon