Illinois Pupil Transportation Advisory Committee Membership 2024-2025

(Updated 12/10/2024)

Franklin Adams Illinois Secretary of State – Safe Ride

John Benish Illinois Student Transportation Association Cook Illinois Corporation

Pat DalSanto Regional Office of Education # 31 (Area # 1)

Sergeant Mike Kindhart Safety Education Manager - Illinois State Police

Aisha Jackson Illinois State Coordinator for Operation Lifesaver

Jennifer Jonas Consultant – Standards & Instruction - Dr. Ed Illinois State Board of Education

Andy Krupin Manager Funding and Disbursements - Illinois State Board of Education

Dr. Karen Levy Assistant Operations Officer Bureau of Identifications -Illinois State Police - Fingerprints

Gary Lewis Regional Office of Education # 9 (Area # 4)

Kim Martin Tyler Technology

Dr. George McKenna *Regional Offices of Education #48 (Area # 3)*

Diana Mikelski Director of Transportation-Township High School 211

Trish Payton Program Specialist II - Funding and Disbursements Illinois State Board of Education **Corrie Ray** Regional Office of Education # 12 (Area # 6)

Dave Richards *President-Illinois association for Pupil Transportation Valley View SD 365 U*

Carmen Siragusa Regional Office of Education # 16 (Area # 2)

Reid Slayback Principal Consultant Funding and Disbursements Illinois State Board of Education

Mike Slife Director of Transportation - Rockford Public Schools #205

Mike Stier Principal Consultant Funding and Disbursements Illinois State Board of Education

Randy Tremain Illinois Secretary of State – Safe Ride

Grant White Illinois Department of Transportation Vehicle Testing & Compliance Inspection Manager

Julie Wollerman Regional Office of Education # 3 (Area # 5)