

Dr. Tony Sanders, State Superintendent of Education Dr. Steven Isoye, Chair of the Board

100 N. First Street • Springfield, IL 62777 • isbe.net

## Advisory Council on the Education of Children with Disabilities

2025-2026

**Carolina Schoenbeck**, Chair Parent of a Child with a Disability

Katrina Anthony Teacher of Students with Disabilities

Chevelle Bailey DCFS Director (ex-officio)

**Dr. Stacy Bennett** Parent of a Child with a Disability

**Katie Blank** Vocational, Community, or Business Provider of Transition Services

**Elizabeth Campos** *Parent of a Child with a Disability* 

**Melissa Cory** DJJ Director of Special Education Services (ex-officio)

**Dr. Yun-Ching Chung** Institute of Higher Education Representative

Patricia Dal Santo Regional Superintendent

**Dr. Diana Kon** *Private School Representative* 

Joshua Long Special Education Director for LEA >500,000 (ex-officio)

Marcia Mibbs DHS Secretary (ex-officio)

**Dr. Kimberly Miller** Special Education Director for LEA <500,000 Ancel Montenelli Individual with a Disability

**Deborah Stein** Individual with a Disability

Nicholas Tomasso Public Charter Schools

**Debra Vines** Parent of a Child with a Disability

**Cynthia Winfield** *Parent of a Child with a Disability* 

VACANT LEA Superintendent

VACANT Student with a Disability

Vacant General Public Representative

Vacant Individual with a Disability

Vacant Individual with a Disability

*Vacant* Parent of a Child with a Disability

Vacant Parent of a Child with a Disability

**VACANT** Parent of a Child with a Disability

VACANT Parent of a Child with a Disability