

Dr. Tony Sanders, State Superintendent of Education Dr. Steven Isoye, Chair of the Board

100 N. First Street • Springfield, IL 62777 555 W. Monroe Street, Suite 900 • Chicago, IL 60661

isbe.net

KIDS Advisory Committee Membership Listing

March 12, 2025

Dr. Jie-Qi Chen Erikson Institute

Cassandra Davis Chicago Public School District 299

Kim Enriquez Mascoutah School District 19

Dr. Jason Helfer Illinois State Board of Education

Megan Hillegass Valley View School District 365U

Irlanda Jiminez Urbana School District 116

Tammy King The Center: Early Childhood Professional Learning

Bridget Lahart Medinah Elementary School District 11 Diana Rauner Start Early

Elliot Regenstein FLP Advisors

Jodi Scott Regional Office of Education 33

Robin Steans Advance Illinois

Bryan Stokes II McCormick Foundation

Rebecca Vonderlack-Navarro Latino Policy Forum

Anjanette Wordlaw Dolton SD 148