

Dr. Tony Sanders, State Superintendent of Education **Dr. Steven Isoye,** Chair of the Board

100 N. First Street • Springfield, IL 62777 • isbe.net

Professional Educator Licensure Review Committee April 2024

Kristine Argue-Mason

Partnership for Resilience

Robert Bardwell

Illinois Association of School Administrators

Lisa Betz

Department of Human Services

Amy Blomberg

Rantoul Community Schools

Lynn Burdick

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Dr. Catherine Corr

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Martin Da Costa

Illinois Principals Association

Dr. Tresa Dunbar

Department of Juvenile Justice

Janice Griffin

Department of Children and Family Services

Jessica Handy

Illinois Stand for Children

Mandy Horn

Illinois Association of Regional Superintendents of Schools

Dr. Eric Junco

Northern Illinois University

Dr. Tiffany Nelson

Illinois Association of School Social Workers

Cynthia Riseman Lund

Illinois Federation of Teachers

Dr. Mashana Smith

Ann and Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago

Julia Strehlow

Illinois State Board of Education

Stephanie Suerth

Illinois Education Association

Dr. Cynthia Treadwell

Chicago Public Schools

Kelly Vrablic

Illinois Department of Public Health

Dr. Vince Walsh-Rock

Illinois School Counselor Association