

100 N. First Street • Springfield, IL 62777 • isbe.net

Illinois State Assessment Review Committee March 2025

Dr. Marcus Belin Huntley High School

Dr. Scott Bloomquist Regional Office of Education 4

Dr. Quintella Bounds Chicago Public Schools

Dr. Kathleen Dugan Bensenville District 2 (Retired)

Kristin Fitzgerald Naperville CUSD 203

Dr. Jennifer Gill Springfield 186

Karl Goeke McLean County Unit 5 Annette Hartlieb *Regional Office of Education 3*

Dr. Antoinette Jones Northern Illinois University

Dr. Daniel Krause Willowbrook High School

Peter Leonard Chicago Public Schools 299

Zondra Moore East St. Louis School District 189

Ana Laura Narro Southwest Organizing Project

Dr. Yoon Pak University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign