Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
YesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesMary Bradley773.553.1530District Websitembradley15@cps.edu
  
NoNoNoNoNoYesYesYesNoYesYesNoYesDr. Sharon Desmoulin-Kherat - Superintendent309.672.6768District Websitesharon.kherat@psd150.org
  
NoNoNoNoNoYesYesYesNoYesYesNoNoFred Heid - Superintendent847.551.8300District Websitefredrick.heid@d300.org
  
NoNoNoNoNoYesYesNoYesYesYesNoNoTodd Covault - Chief Ops Officer217.362.3000District Websitetcovault@dps61.org
  
YesYesYesYesYesYesNoYesYesYesYesYesYesDevon Horton - Asst. Super618.646.3014District Websitedevon.horton@estl189.com
  
NoNoNoNoNoYesYesYesNoYesYesNoNoBen Martindale - Chief Ed. Officer847.689.8150District Websitebmartindale@d187.org
  
NoNoNoNoNoYesYesYesNoYesYesNoYesM. Curt Richardson - HR309.557.4082District Websiterichardmc@unit5.org
  
NoNoNoNoNoYesYesYesNoYesYesNoYesTravis Woulfe - ED of I&I815.966.3000District Websitewoulfet@rps205.com
  
NoNoNoNoNoYesYesYesNoYesYesNoYesJennifer E. Gill - Superintendent217.525.3002District Websitejgill@sps186.org
  
NoYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesShenita Johnson - Deputy Director312.814.1258District Websiteshenita.johnson@illinois.gov