Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
470
  
gfoster@sid5.comAgricultural Education TeacherSchuyler-Industry CUSD 5260850050260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailbgooding@sid5.com15/2/2018 11:33 AM4/30/2018 2:06 PM
BILDILLI LORI
471
  
awest@unit2.netPrincipalSerena CUSD 2350500020260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailawest@unit2.net15/3/2018 8:11 AM5/1/2018 1:57 PM
BILDILLI LORI
472
  
khacke@hillsboroschools.netOtherAsst. Sup.Hillsboro CUSD 3030680030260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailpheyen@hillsboroschools.net15/3/2018 11:25 AM5/3/2018 8:13 AM
BILDILLI LORI
473
  
ballen@stauntonschools.orgPrincipalStaunton CUSD 6400560060260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailballen@stauntonschools.org15/3/2018 11:25 AM5/3/2018 10:50 AM
BILDILLI LORI
477
  
mccaber@unity.k12.il.usAgricultural Education TeacherTolono CUSD 7090100070260000NoNoYesNo2019Nomorrison@unity.k12.il.us5/7/2018 12:25 PM5/7/2018 12:25 PM
478
  
kstewart@plt3.orgPrincipalProphetstown-Lyndon-Tampico CUSD3470980030260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailskastorff@plt3.org15/7/2018 3:54 PM5/7/2018 2:36 PM
BILDILLI LORI
479
  
testPrincipalProphetstown-Lyndon-Tampico CUSD3470980030260000NoNoYesNo2019Noskastorff@plt3.org5/8/2018 10:08 PM5/8/2018 10:08 PM
481
  
joe.heavner@district140.orgAgricultural Education TeacherEureka CUD 140531021400260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailrichard.wherley@district140.org15/10/2018 7:09 AM5/9/2018 10:23 AM
BILDILLI LORI
482
  
segobiano.gina@columbia4.orgSuperintendentColumbia CUSD 4450670040260000NoNoYesNo2019Noreeves.brian@columbia4.org5/9/2018 12:48 PM5/9/2018 12:47 PM
483
  
modglinm@fchs77.orgAgricultural Education TeacherFreeburg CHSD 77500820770160000NoNoYesNo2019Nofrerkiga@fchs77.org5/9/2018 1:35 PM5/9/2018 1:35 PM
484
  
joshuawstafford@viennahighschool.comSuperintendentVienna HSD 133210441330170000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailjoshuawstafford@viennahighschool.com15/10/2018 7:09 AM5/9/2018 2:06 PM
BILDILLI LORI
485
  
melam@mgschools.comAgricultural Education TeacherMulberry Grove CUSD 1030030010260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailbturner@mgschools.com15/10/2018 7:09 AM5/9/2018 2:35 PM
BILDILLI LORI
486
  
maldrich@northclayschools.comSuperintendentNorth Clay CUSD 25120130250260000NoNoYesNo2019Nokprice@northclayschools.com5/9/2018 3:11 PM5/9/2018 3:11 PM
487
  
rrusk@rccu1.netAgricultural Education TeacherRichland County CUSD 1120800010260000NoNoYesNo2019Noclecrone@rccu1.net5/9/2018 7:48 PM5/9/2018 7:48 PM
488
  
dcowger@eccusd.orgSuperintendentEdwards County CUSD 1200240010260000NoNoYesNo2019Nopnelson@eccusd.org5/10/2018 8:58 AM5/10/2018 8:26 AM
489
  
kcogdill@marissa40.orgSuperintendentMarissa CUSD 40500820400260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailvhughes@marissa40.org15/10/2018 10:33 AM5/10/2018 8:46 AM
BILDILLI LORI
490
  
snichols@lcusd12.orgAgricultural Education TeacherLitchfield CUSD 12030680120260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailjthompson@litchfieldpanthers.org15/11/2018 1:48 PM5/11/2018 11:45 AM
BILDILLI LORI
491
  
bkarraker@na60.orgSuperintendentNew Athens CUSD 60500820600260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emaildlehman@na60.org15/11/2018 1:48 PM5/11/2018 11:48 AM
BILDILLI LORI
492
  
ngeiling@wabash348.comAgricultural Education TeacherWabash CUSD 348200933480260000NoNoYesNo2019Nojnewkirk@wabash348.com5/14/2018 12:11 PM5/14/2018 12:10 PM
493
  
kendrickk@wl.k12.il.usSuperintendentWarrensburg-Latham CUSD 11390550110260000YesYesYes2019YesCreate Emailhatcherk@wl.k12.il.us15/14/2018 4:55 PM5/14/2018 2:21 PM
BILDILLI LORI
494
  
ngeiling@wabash348.comAgricultural Education TeacherWabash CUSD 348200933480260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailjnewkirk@wabash348.com15/15/2018 1:36 PM5/15/2018 12:16 PM
BILDILLI LORI
495
  
brooke.mohr@heritage8.orgAgricultural Education TeacherHeritage CUSD 8090100080260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailtom.davis@heritage8.org15/16/2018 3:29 PM5/16/2018 1:32 PM
BILDILLI LORI
496
  
Weimanke@qps.orgAgricultural Education TeacherQuincy Area Vocational Center01001172041YesYesYes2019YesCreate Emailsmithka@qps.org15/18/2018 7:40 AM5/17/2018 12:13 PM
BILDILLI LORI
497
  
dmeister@ga.mohawks.netSuperintendentMorrisonville CUSD 1030110010260000YesYesYes2019YesCreate Emailalittle@mohawks.net15/18/2018 1:20 PM5/17/2018 12:31 PM
BILDILLI LORI
498
  
kshort@cusd3.netAgricultural Education TeacherCUSD 3 Fulton County260290030260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailjbraun@cusd3.net15/18/2018 7:40 AM5/17/2018 1:08 PM
BILDILLI LORI
499
  
jbarnhart@sps5.orgPrincipalSterling CUSD 5470980050260000NoYesYesYes2019YesCreate Emailmbirdsley@sps5.org15/21/2018 11:06 AM5/21/2018 10:07 AM
BILDILLI LORI
500
  
skazubow@geese230.comSuperintendentWethersfield CUSD 230280372300260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailjjohnston@geese230.com15/21/2018 2:30 PM5/21/2018 1:20 PM
BILDILLI LORI
501
  
sydney.groen@205warren.netAgricultural Education TeacherWarren CUSD 205080432050260000NoNoYesNo2019Nojosh.knuth@205warren.net5/22/2018 9:59 AM5/22/2018 9:59 AM
502
  
casey.bolin@sandoval501.orgAgricultural Education TeacherSandoval CUSD 501130585010260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailagray@sandoval501.org15/23/2018 7:57 AM5/22/2018 9:37 PM
BILDILLI LORI
503
  
flamkey@ecusd4.comSuperintendentEdinburg CUSD 4030110040260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailmreiss@ecusd4.com15/23/2018 12:03 PM5/23/2018 10:16 AM
BILDILLI LORI
504
  
Shawn.Teske@205warren.netSuperintendentWarren CUSD 205080432050260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailjosh.knuth@205warren.net15/24/2018 12:17 PM5/24/2018 9:17 AM
BILDILLI LORI
505
  
mhenrekin@annawan226.orgAgricultural Education TeacherAnnawan CUSD 226280372260260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailmnordstrom@annawan226.org15/24/2018 2:32 PM5/24/2018 1:40 PM
BILDILLI LORI
506
  
dblunier@midland-7.netAgricultural Education TeacherMidland CUSD 7350590070260000NoNoYesNo2019Nojgauwitz@midland-7.org5/25/2018 11:48 AM5/25/2018 11:48 AM
507
  
kbowman@greenfieldschools.orgSuperintendentGreenfield CUSD 10400310100260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailbethbettis@greenfieldschools.org15/29/2018 1:36 PM5/29/2018 9:50 AM
BILDILLI LORI
508
  
jnichols@PrincipalAmboy CUSD 272470522720260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailjnichols@amboy.net16/11/2018 10:56 AM5/29/2018 10:35 AM
BILDILLI LORI
509
  
fetchoj@unit10.comSuperintendentHamilton Co CUSD 10200330100260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailmccollumt@unit10.com15/29/2018 1:36 PM5/29/2018 11:13 AM
BILDILLI LORI
510
  
dcowger@eccusd.orgSuperintendentEdwards County CUSD 1200240010260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailpnelson@eccusd.org15/31/2018 10:29 AM5/31/2018 9:39 AM
BILDILLI LORI
511
  
landonsommer@centuryschool100.comSuperintendentCentury CUSD 100300771000260000NoNoNoNo2019Nolandonsommer@centuryschool100.com5/31/2018 10:04 AM5/31/2018 10:04 AM
512
  
jcourier@franklinhigh.comPrincipalFranklin CUSD 1010690010260000NoNoYesNo2019Nojcourier@hotmail.com6/1/2018 8:22 AM6/1/2018 8:22 AM
513
  
uchitjilb@gapps.sachs302.orgAgricultural Education TeacherSt Anne CHSD 302320463020160000YesYesNo2019Nokolitwenzewr@sachs302.org6/4/2018 9:21 AM6/4/2018 9:21 AM
514
  
uchitjilb@gapps.sachs302.orgAgricultural Education TeacherSt Anne CHSD 302320463020160000YesYesYes2019YesCreate Emailkolitwenzewr@sachs302.org16/4/2018 10:17 AM6/4/2018 9:39 AM
BILDILLI LORI
515
  
jcourier@franklinhigh.comPrincipalFranklin CUSD 1010690010260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailjcourier@hotmail.com16/4/2018 10:17 AM6/4/2018 9:58 AM
BILDILLI LORI
516
  
mosss@oakwood76.orgAgricultural Education TeacherOakwood CUSD 76540920760260000NoNoYesNo2019Noleet@oakwood76.org6/4/2018 10:15 AM6/4/2018 10:15 AM
517
  
mbrue@porta202.orgSuperintendentPorta CUSD 202510652020260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailamcmahan@porta202.org16/4/2018 10:54 AM6/4/2018 10:16 AM
BILDILLI LORI
518
  
kbowman@greenfieldschools.orgSuperintendentGreenfield CUSD 10400310100260000NoNoYesNo2019Nobethbettis@greenfieldschools.org6/4/2018 10:28 AM6/4/2018 10:28 AM
519
  
doakley@unit6.orgSuperintendentFieldcrest CUSD 6531020060260000NoNoNoNo2019Nowlapp@unit6.org6/4/2018 10:30 AM6/4/2018 10:30 AM
520
  
modglinm@fchs77.orgAgricultural Education TeacherFreeburg CHSD 77500820770160000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailfrerkiga@fchs77.org16/4/2018 3:46 PM6/4/2018 11:53 AM
BILDILLI LORI
521
  
bskertich@piasabirds.netSuperintendentSouthwestern CUSD 9400560090260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailmbearley@piasabirds.net16/4/2018 3:46 PM6/4/2018 12:28 PM
BILDILLI LORI
522
  
ehackett@gavc-il.orgAgricultural Education TeacherGrundy Area Vocational Center24032790040YesYesNo2019Nopatrickpharner@fivecountyrvs.com6/4/2018 12:31 PM6/4/2018 12:30 PM
523
  
bskertich@piasabirds.netSuperintendentSouthwestern CUSD 9400560090260000NoNoYesNo2019Nombearley@piasabirds.net6/4/2018 12:34 PM6/4/2018 12:34 PM
524
  
mbutler@athens-213.orgAgricultural Education TeacherAthens CUSD 213510652130260000NoNoYesNo2019Nomrhoades@athens-213.org6/4/2018 1:33 PM6/4/2018 1:30 PM
525
  
days@mercerschools.orgPrincipalMercer County School District 404330664040260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emaildays@mercerschools.org16/4/2018 3:46 PM6/4/2018 1:38 PM
BILDILLI LORI
526
  
sarah.montgomery@ictwolves.comPrincipalIndian Creek CUSD 425160194250260000NoNoYesNo2019Nosarah.montgomery@ictwolves.com6/4/2018 1:52 PM6/4/2018 1:49 PM
527
  
jhahn@unit6.orgAgricultural Education TeacherFieldcrest CUSD 6531020060260000NoNoYesNo2019Nowlapp@unit6.org6/4/2018 2:09 PM6/4/2018 2:09 PM
528
  
jbergmann@massac.orgAgricultural Education TeacherMassac UD 1210610010260000NoNoYesNo2019Nopwindhorst@massac.org6/4/2018 2:09 PM6/4/2018 2:09 PM
529
  
mbrennan2@cps.eduAgricultural Education TeacherCity of Chicago SD 299150162990250000YesYesYesNo2019Nocbaader@acetechnical.org6/4/2018 4:09 PM6/4/2018 4:09 PM
530
  
dblunier@midland-7.netAgricultural Education TeacherMidland CUSD 7350590070260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailjgauwitz@midland-7.org16/5/2018 8:57 AM6/5/2018 7:56 AM
BILDILLI LORI
531
  
dan.hylbert@cpschool.orgSuperintendentCissna Park CUSD 6320380060260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailmark.portwood@cpschool.org16/5/2018 8:57 AM6/5/2018 7:59 AM
BILDILLI LORI
532
  
pcaposey@mail.meridian223.orgSuperintendentMeridian CUSD 223470712230260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailjdavis@mail.meridian223.org16/5/2018 8:57 AM6/5/2018 8:33 AM
BILDILLI LORI
533
  
bryce.hoffman@olympia.orgAgricultural Education TeacherOlympia CUSD 16170640160260000NoNoYesNo2019Noed.jodlowski@olympia.org6/5/2018 9:41 AM6/5/2018 9:41 AM
534
  
tmulligan@arcolaschools.comSuperintendentArcola CUSD 306110213060260000NoNoYesNo2019Nolsigrist@arcolaschools.com6/5/2018 10:20 AM6/5/2018 10:20 AM
535
  
tmulligan@arcolaschools.comSuperintendentArcola CUSD 306110213060260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emaillsigrist@arcolaschools.com16/5/2018 10:39 AM6/5/2018 10:32 AM
BILDILLI LORI
536
  
jhlkklSuperintendentArcola CUSD 306110213060260000NoNoYesNo2019Nolsigrist@arcolaschools.com6/5/2018 10:34 AM6/5/2018 10:34 AM
537
  
jberg@okawvillek12.orgAgricultural Education TeacherWest Washington Co CUD 10130950100260000NoNoYesNo2019Noksenior@okawvillek12.org6/5/2018 12:17 PM6/5/2018 12:17 PM
538
  
ehackett@gavc-il.orgAgricultural Education TeacherGrundy Area Vocational Center24032790040YesYesYes2019YesCreate Emailpatrickpharner@fivecountyrvs.com16/5/2018 2:13 PM6/5/2018 1:14 PM
BILDILLI LORI
539
  
jberg@okawvillek12.orgAgricultural Education TeacherWest Washington Co CUD 10130950100260000NoNoYesNo2019Noksenior@okawvillek12.org6/5/2018 3:59 PM6/5/2018 3:59 PM
540
  
mccaber@unity.k12.il.usAgricultural Education TeacherTolono CUSD 7090100070260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailmorrison@unity.k12.il.us16/6/2018 12:12 PM6/6/2018 8:55 AM
BILDILLI LORI
541
  
kviall@afcschools.netAgricultural Education TeacherAshton-Franklin Center CUSD 275470522750260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailtharvey@afcschools.net16/6/2018 12:12 PM6/6/2018 9:36 AM
BILDILLI LORI
542
  
sforan@aths225.orgAgricultural Education TeacherArmstrong Twp HSD 225540922250170000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emaildarrenl@aths225.org16/6/2018 12:12 PM6/6/2018 10:04 AM
BILDILLI LORI
543
  
andrew.wise@olympia.orgSuperintendentOlympia CUSD 16170640160260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailed.jodlowski@olympia.org16/6/2018 12:12 PM6/6/2018 11:36 AM
BILDILLI LORI
544
  
jhahn@unit6.orgAgricultural Education TeacherFieldcrest CUSD 6531020060260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailwlapp@unit6.org16/6/2018 3:52 PM6/6/2018 2:21 PM
BILDILLI LORI
545
  
mvollman@ncoeschools.orgSuperintendentNorris City-Omaha-Enfield CUSD 3200970030260000NoNoYesNo2019Nothaley@ncoeschools.org6/6/2018 2:33 PM6/6/2018 2:33 PM
546
  
thaley@ncoeschools.orgPrincipalNorris City-Omaha-Enfield CUSD 3200970030260000NoNoYesNo2019Nothaley@ncoeschools.org6/6/2018 2:37 PM6/6/2018 2:36 PM
547
  
ddeneal@cmsfcats.orgAgricultural Education TeacherCarrier Mills-Stonefort CUSD 2200830020260000YesYesNo2019Nobkjerrell@cmsfcats.org6/6/2018 2:41 PM6/6/2018 2:41 PM
548
  
segobiano.gina@columbia4.orgSuperintendentColumbia CUSD 4450670040260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailreeves.brian@columbia4.org16/6/2018 3:52 PM6/6/2018 3:07 PM
BILDILLI LORI
549
  
westricks@donovanschools.orgSuperintendentDonovan CUSD 3320380030260000YesYesYes2019YesCreate Emailpitkint@donovanschools.org16/6/2018 3:52 PM6/6/2018 3:29 PM
BILDILLI LORI
550
  
swilder@bluebullets.orgSuperintendentKnoxville CUSD 202330482020260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emaildpowell@bluebullets.org16/7/2018 7:23 AM6/6/2018 3:30 PM
BILDILLI LORI
551
  
carlsonc@pcschools535.orgSuperintendentPutnam County CUSD 535350785350260000NoNoYesNo2019Notheisingerc@pcschools535.org6/6/2018 3:37 PM6/6/2018 3:37 PM
552
  
jeff.whitsitt@u304.orgSuperintendentUnited CUSD 304330943040260000YesYesYes2019YesCreate Emailamy.schmitz@u304.org16/7/2018 7:22 AM6/6/2018 8:12 PM
BILDILLI LORI
553
  
maldrich@northclayschools.comSuperintendentNorth Clay CUSD 25120130250260000NoNoYesNo2019Nokprice@northclayschools.com6/6/2018 8:19 PM6/6/2018 8:18 PM
554
  
mbegando@nashville-k12.orgPrincipalNashville CHSD 99130950990160000NoNoYesNo2019Nombegando@nashville-k12.org6/6/2018 8:28 PM6/6/2018 8:27 PM
555
  
tmain@galva224.orgAgricultural Education TeacherGalva CUSD 224280372240260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailjbecker@galva224.org16/7/2018 11:05 AM6/7/2018 7:02 AM
BILDILLI LORI
556
  
trishannkrug@gmail.comAgricultural Education TeacherDakota CUSD 201080892010260000NoNoYesNo2019Nojgrey@dakota201.com6/7/2018 7:58 AM6/7/2018 7:58 AM
557
  
mbutler@athens-213.orgAgricultural Education TeacherAthens CUSD 213510652130260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailmrhoades@athens-213.org16/7/2018 11:05 AM6/7/2018 9:27 AM
BILDILLI LORI
558
  
thaley@ncoeschools.orgPrincipalNorris City-Omaha-Enfield CUSD 3200970030260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailthaley@ncoeschools.org16/7/2018 11:05 AM6/7/2018 10:16 AM
BILDILLI LORI
559
  
AgEdLuke@gmail.comSuperintendentCentral CUSD 4320380040260000NoNoYesNo2019Noalemenager@cusd4.org6/7/2018 11:09 AM6/7/2018 11:09 AM
560
  
lallen@agriculturaleducation.orgSuperintendentCentral CUSD 4320380040260000NoNoYesNo2019Noalemenager@cusd4.org6/7/2018 11:25 AM6/7/2018 11:25 AM
561
  
tevans@cusd4.orgSuperintendentCUSD 4010010040260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailbill.dorethy@cusd4.com16/7/2018 1:06 PM6/7/2018 11:25 AM
BILDILLI LORI
562
  
clockridge@senecahs.orgBusiness/Grant ManagerSeneca Twp HSD 160350501600170000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailmvoiles@senecahs.org16/7/2018 1:06 PM6/7/2018 12:28 PM
BILDILLI LORI
563
  
Jsimmons@acusd1.orgAgricultural Education TeacherAstoria CUSD 1260290010260000NoNoYesNo2019Nodwillett@acusd1.org6/7/2018 1:46 PM6/7/2018 1:46 PM
564
  
clockridge@senecahs.orgBusiness/Grant ManagerSeneca Twp HSD 160350501600170000NoNoYesNo2019Nomvoiles@senecahs.org6/7/2018 1:51 PM6/7/2018 1:51 PM
565
  
jsimmons@acusd1.orgAgricultural Education TeacherAstoria CUSD 1260290010260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emaildwillett@acusd1.org16/7/2018 3:43 PM6/7/2018 2:10 PM
BILDILLI LORI
566
  
mbegando@nashville-k12.orgPrincipalNashville CHSD 99130950990160000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailmbegando@nashville-k12.org16/7/2018 3:43 PM6/7/2018 2:27 PM
BILDILLI LORI
567
  
elingafelter@waynecity100.orgPrincipalWayne City CUSD 100200961000260000NoNoYesNo2019Noelingafelter@waynecity100.org6/7/2018 2:36 PM6/7/2018 2:35 PM
568
  
brianpasero@chester139.comSuperintendentChester CUSD 139450791390260000YesYesNo2019Nomissymeyer@chester139.com6/7/2018 3:06 PM6/7/2018 3:04 PM
569
  
lambold@unit5.orgCurriculum DirectorMcLean County USD 5170640050260000NoNoYesNo2019Nopenningk@unit5.org6/7/2018 5:56 PM6/7/2018 5:56 PM
570
  
lambold@unit5.orgOtherCurriculum directorMcLean County USD 5170640050260000NoNoYesNo2019Nopenningk@unit5.org6/7/2018 6:00 PM6/7/2018 6:00 PM
571
  
ttarr@jccu1.orgAgricultural Education TeacherJasper County CUD 1120400010260000NoNoYesNo2019Notwyatt@jccu1.org6/8/2018 6:13 AM6/8/2018 6:11 AM
572
  
bmaloy@dist399.netPrincipalChadwick-Milledgeville CUSD 399080083990260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailtschurman@dist399.net16/8/2018 10:03 AM6/8/2018 7:31 AM
BILDILLI LORI
573
  
tim.farquer@billtown.orgSuperintendentWilliamsfield CUSD 210330482100260000NoNoYesYes2019YesCreate Emailtim.farquer@billtown.org16/8/2018 10:03 AM6/8/2018 8:04 AM
BILDILLI LORI
1 - 100Next