Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksThreeCirclesResponses

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
112
  
jeff.clifton@cpschool.orgAgricultural Education TeacherCissna Park CUSD 6320380060260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailmark.portwood@cpschool.org110/13/2017 3:20 PM
113
  
bsorensen@cusd4.orgAgricultural Education TeacherCentral CUSD 4320380040260000NoNoYesNo2018NoCreate Emailalemenager@cusd4.org110/13/2017 3:20 PM
114
  
bbarnett@winchesterschools.netAgricultural Education TeacherWinchester CUSD 1010860010260000NoNoYesNo2018NoCreate Emaildvortman@winchesterschools.net110/13/2017 3:20 PM
115
  
mbutler@athens-213.orgAgricultural Education TeacherAthens CUSD 213510652130260000NoNoYesNo2018NoCreate Emailmrhoades@athens-213.org110/13/2017 3:54 PM
116
  
derek.hutchins@cocusd3.comSuperintendentCrab Orchard CUSD 3211000030260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailsy.stone@cocusd3.com110/13/2017 3:20 PM
117
  
tlafollette@elmwood322.comAgricultural Education TeacherElmwood CUSD 322480723220260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailtmccoy@elmwood322.com110/13/2017 3:20 PM
118
  
jeff.clifton@cpschool.orgAgricultural Education TeacherCissna Park CUSD 6320380060260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailmark.portwood@cpschool.org110/13/2017 3:21 PM
119
  
jnichols@amboy.netPrincipalAmboy CUSD 272470522720260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailjnichols@amboy.net110/13/2017 3:21 PM
120
  
jnichols@PrincipalAmboy CUSD 272470522720260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailjnichols@amboy.net110/13/2017 3:21 PM
121
  
skazubow@geese230.comSuperintendentWethersfield CUSD 230280372300260000NoNoNoYes2018YesCreate Emailjjohnston@geese230.com110/13/2017 3:21 PM
122
  
tlafollette@elmwood322.comAgricultural Education TeacherElmwood CUSD 322480723220260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailtmccoy@elmwood322.com110/13/2017 3:21 PM
123
  
abrumbaugh@wc314.orgSuperintendentWest Carroll CUSD 314080083140260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailjutsinger@wc314.org110/13/2017 3:21 PM
124
  
bburrow@greenfieldschools.orgAgricultural Education TeacherGreenfield CUSD 10400310100260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailbethbettis@greenfieldschools.org110/13/2017 3:21 PM
125
  
jnicholsPrincipalAmboy CUSD 272470522720260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailjnichols@amboy.net110/13/2017 3:21 PM
126
  
ttarr@jccu1.orgAgricultural Education TeacherJasper County CUD 1120400010260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailtwyatt@jccu1.org110/13/2017 3:54 PM
127
  
ttarr@jccu1.orgAgricultural Education TeacherJasper County CUD 1120400010260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailtwyatt@jccu1.org110/13/2017 3:54 PM
128
  
heiserj@pcschools535.orgAgricultural Education TeacherPutnam County CUSD 535350785350260000NoNoYesNo2018NoCreate Emailtheisingerc@pcschools535.org110/13/2017 3:54 PM
129
  
wherleyr@district140.orgPrincipalEureka CUD 140531021400260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailrichard.wherley@district140.org110/16/2017 8:00 AM
130
  
njames@harrisburg3.orgAgricultural Education TeacherHarrisburg CUSD 3200830030260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailsdewar@harrisburg3.org110/16/2017 8:39 AM
131
  
phawley@pikeland.orgSuperintendentPikeland CUSD 10010750100260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailagreger@pikeland.org110/16/2017 8:39 AM
132
  
uchitjilb@gapps.sachs302.orgAgricultural Education TeacherSt Anne CHSD 302320463020160000YesYesYes2018YesCreate Emailkolitwenzewr@sachs302.org210/16/2017 8:54 AM
133
  
toddh@midwestcentral.orgSuperintendentMidwest Central CUSD 191530601910260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailblair@midwestcentral.org110/16/2017 8:39 AM
134
  
dblunier@midland-7.netAgricultural Education TeacherMidland CUSD 7350590070260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailjgauwitz@midland-7.org110/16/2017 12:43 PM
135
  
kmandrell@pcwolves.netPrincipalPearl City CUSD 200080892000260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailkmandrell@pcwolves.net110/16/2017 1:32 PM
136
  
tmulligan@arcolaschools.comSuperintendentArcola CUSD 306110213060260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emaillsigrist@arcolaschools.com110/16/2017 1:32 PM
137
  
tmulligan@arcolaschools.comSuperintendentArcola CUSD 306110213060260000NoNoYesNo2018Nolsigrist@arcolaschools.com10/16/2017 1:57 PM
138
  
test@test.comSuperintendentSpringfield SD 186510841860250000NoNoYesNo2018Notdavis@sps186.org10/16/2017 1:57 PM
139
  
efrankford@valmeyerk12.orgSuperintendentValmeyer CUSD 3450670030260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailefrankford@valmeyerk12.org110/16/2017 2:35 PM
140
  
bderges@tri-valley3.orgPrincipalTri Valley CUSD 3170640030260000NoNoYesNo2018Nobderges@tri-valley3.org10/16/2017 2:22 PM
141
  
sschafer@tcusd3.orgAgricultural Education TeacherTaylorville CUSD 3030110030260000NoNoYesYes2018YesCreate Emailkkettelkamp@taylorvilleschools.com110/16/2017 3:46 PM
1 - 30Next