Springfield Office: 309G State House Springfield, Illinois 62706 Phone: 217/782-9407

FAX: 217/782-7818



DISTRICT OFFICE:
1011 STATE STREET, SUITE 210
LEMONT, ILLINOIS 60439
PHONE: 630/243-0800
FAX: 630/243-0808
CHRISTINE@SENATORRADOGNO.COM

## ILLINOIS STATE SENATE CHRISTINE RADOGNO

SENATE REPUBLICAN LEADER
41<sup>ST</sup> SENATE DISTRICT

July 12, 2016

The Honorable Bruce Rauner Governor, State of Illinois 207 State House Springfield, IL 62706

Dear Governor Rauner:

Pursuant to your letter announcing the creation of the Illinois School Funding Reform Commission and requesting the designation of five Senate Republican Members to serve on the Commission, I am making the following designations:

Senator Dave Luechtefeld Senate Sue Rezin Senator Jason Barickman Senator Karen McConnaughay Senator Dan McConchie

If you need anything additionally, please let me know.

Sincerely,

Christine Radogno

Senate Republican Leader

Christme Badogur

cc:

Senate President John Cullerton Speaker Michael Madigan House Republican Leader Jim Durkin Education Secretary, Dr. Beth Purvis Chairman of the Illinois State Board of Education, Rev. James Meeks Springfield Office: 309G State House Springfield, Illinois 62706 Phone: 217/782-9407

Fax: 217/782-7818



DISTRICT OFFICE:
1011 STATE STREET, SUITE 210
LEMONT, ILLINOIS 60439
PHONE: 630/243-0800
FAX: 630/243-0808
CHRISTINE@SENATORRADOGNO.COM

## ILLINOIS STATE SENATE CHRISTINE RADOGNO

SENATE REPUBLICAN LEADER 41<sup>ST</sup> SENATE DISTRICT

January 30, 2017

The Honorable Bruce Rauner Governor, State of Illinois 207 State House Springfield, IL 62706

## Dear Governor Rauner:

With the retirement of Senator Dave Luechtefeld who was a Member of the Illinois School Funding Reform Commission created by your Executive Order, I am replacing former Senator Luechtefeld on the Commission with **Senator Chris Nybo**.

If you need anything additionally, please let me know.

Sincerely,

Christine Radogno Senate Republican Leader

Christme Badogur

cc:

Senate President John Cullerton
Secretary of the Senate
Speaker Michael Madigan
House Republican Leader Jim Durkin
Education Secretary, Dr. Beth Purvis
Chairman of the Illinois State Board of Education, Rev. James Meeks