

EQUITY • QUALITY • COLLABORATION • COMMUNITY

Ensuring Success in School Task Force December 2022

Courtney Akins New Moms

Tai Basurto Chicago Public Schools

Madeline Behr Chicago Alliance Against Sexual Exploitation

Verda Bhatti Between Friends

Sean Black Illinois Coalition Against Sexual Assault

Maryam Brotine Illinois Association of School Boards

Jennifer Garrison Vandalia CUSD 203

Kim Hefner *Riverside School District 96*

Brenda Huber Illinois School Psychologists Association

Kimberly Lightford State Senator, 4th District Kim Mangiaracino Children's Advocacy Centers of Illinois

Melissa McCutchen Carbondale Community High School

Anna Moeller State Representative, 43rd District

Krish Mohip Illinois State Board of Education

Nancy Mullen Youth Outlook

Jerrilyn Parker West Harvey-Dixmoor School District 147

Dr. Maria Robles Sinkules *Addison School District 4*

Scheherazade Tillet *A Long Walk Home*

Jil Tracy State Senator, 47th District

Vince Walsh-Rock Illinois School Counselor Association