

Illinois State Board of Education

100 North First Street • Springfield, Illinois 62777-0001 www.isbe.net

Darren Reisberg *Chair of the Board* **Dr. Carmen I. Ayala** State Superintendent of Education

Make Sexual and Severe Physical Abuse Fully Extinct Task Force June 2020

Maryam Brotine Illinois Association of School Boards

Jamie Brunnworth Illinois State Police

Faith Cole ED-RED

Gustavo Cotto Belleville School District 118

Fred Crespo State Representative, 44th District

John Curran State Senator, 41st District

Maria Del Carmen Robles Sinkule Illinois Association of School Social Workers

Jordan Edmonds Two Rivers Child Advocacy Center

Lissette Flores Illinois Federation of Teachers

Janiece Jackson Superintendent, Lindop School District 92

Jeff Keicher State Representative, 70th District

Kim Mangiaracino Children's Advocacy Centers Krish Mohip Illinois State Board of Education

Ashley Munson Illinois Network of Charter Schools

Mark Parr Children's Advocacy Center of North and Northwest Cook County

Camie Pratt Chicago Public Schools

Char Rivette Chicago Children's Advocacy Center

Monica Rojas Chicago Teachers' Union

Nicholas Scipione Illinois Education Association

Tierney Stutz Department of Children and Family Services

Thomas Verticchio Office of the Attorney General

Phil Wagenknecht Chicago Public Schools – Office of the Inspector General

Carrie Ward Illinois Coalition Against Sexual Assault

Dan Wright Sangamon County State's Attorney's Office