

Illinois State Board of Education

100 North First Street • Springfield, Illinois 62777-0001 www.isbe.net

Darren Reisberg *Chair of the Board* **Dr. Carmen I. Ayala** State Superintendent of Education

School Construction Task Force

November 2019

Carmen I. Ayala State Superintendent of Education, Illinois State Board of Education

Thomas Bennett Representative, 106th District

Daniel Booth Superintendent, Carbondale Elementary School District 95

Jeff Dosier Superintendent, Belleville Township High School District 201

Pat McGuire Senator, 43rd District

Joe Neri CEO, IFF

Michael Riordan Superintendent, Oak Lawn District 229

Jesse Ruiz Deputy Governor, State of Illinois

Alexis Sturm Director, Governor's Office of Management and Budget

Genevra Walters Superintendent, Kankakee School District 111 Chuck Weaver Senator, 37th District

Emanuel Chris Welch Representative, 7th District

Mike Wilson Deputy Director of Construction, Capital Development Board