{{CurrentPage.Topics.DisplayName}} {{CurrentPage.Subtopic_x0020_Level_x0020_1}}


The Illinois Committee for Agricultural Education is a group of professionals tasked with advising the Illinois State Board of Education on agricultural education.  Pursuant to Illinois School Code, (105 ILCS 5/2-3.80),  the thirteen-member committee is composed of members representing the following groups:  six members from ILCAE, two secondary agricultural teachers, one agricultural literacy representative, one community college agricultural teacher, one adult agricultural education teacher, one university agricultural teacher, and one FFA representative. ​


There are no meetings scheduled at this time.

* * * This page has been archived. The content on this page may no longer be in effect. * * *

Contact Information